Joe Draime

Staff member
Founder's Club
  • Jun 23, 2020
    Six players have been named as team captains for the 2022 Ohio State Buckeyes. Kam Babb, Tommy Eichenberg, Tyler Friday, CJ Stroud, Cade Stover, and Kourt Williams have all been given the honor. A hearty congratulations is in order for these young men who are continuing to fulfill life-long dreams!

    𝗧𝗛𝗘 2022 Ohio State Football Captains@kamm_o @tommyike41 @TylerFriday_ @CJ7STROUD @cstov8 @kourt22williams #GoBucks— Ohio State Football (@OhioStateFB)...

    Continue reading...
    Last edited by a moderator:

    Buckeye Premium

    Become a Buckeye Scoop Premium member to access our private message board.

    Go Premium