Ohio State Announces Team Captains For the 2022 Season

Six players have been named as team captains for the 2022 Ohio State Buckeyes. Kam Babb, Tommy Eichenberg, Tyler Friday, CJ Stroud, Cade Stover, and Kourt Williams have all been given the honor. A hearty congratulations is in order for these young men who are continuing to fulfill life-long dreams!